The National Executive Committee (EXCO) is responsible for directing the objectives of the Manufacturing Circle and currently comprises:


  •  Ayanda Mngadi  (Chairperson)

      Group Executive - Corporate Affairs

      Hulamin Operations Ltd


  •  Haroon Kalla (Deputy Chairperson)

      Director, AMKA


  •  Philippa Rodseth (Executive Director)

      Manufacturing Circle


  •  Stavros Nicolaou

      Senior Executive - Strategic Trade Dev, Strategic Trade

      Aspen Pharmacare Holdings Ltd

  • Mervyn Naidoo

     Group CEO

     Actom (Pty) Ltd

  •  Thami Mkhuzangwe

      Senior Executive - Strategic Trade Human Resources

      and Corporate Affairs

      Consol Glass (Pty) Ltd

  •  Mike Benfield

      Group CEO

      Macsteel Services Centres SA (Pty) Ltd

  •  Jean-Claude Lasserre

      Chief Executive Officer

      Saint-Gobain Construction Products SA (Pty) Ltd

  •  Chris Vuso

       Technical Director

       Nyamezela Metering (Pty) Ltd