Actom (Pty) Ltd
Aerosud Aviation (Pty) Ltd

Afripack (Pty) Ltd

Air Products South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Amka Products (Pty) Ltd
Apex Cordset Technologies (Pty) Ltd
Aspen Pharmacare Holdings Ltd

CBI-Electric: African Cables

Columbus Stainless (Pty) Ltd
Consol Glass (Pty) Ltd

Dow Southern Africa (Pty) Ltd

Elgin Fruit Juices (Pty) Ltd, subsidiary of

[Two a Day (Pty) Ltd]
Frigoglass South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Global Railway Engineering (Pty) Ltd

Isipho Capital Holdings (Pty) Ltd, shareholder in

[Anderson and Kerr (Pty Ltd) and]

[Smith Capital Equipment (Pty) Ltd]
Hulamin Operations (Pty) Ltd
Kaymac (Pty) Ltd, trading as Kaytech
Lesco Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd

Macsteel (Pty) Ltd

Mediwaste Packaging (Pty) Ltd

Monorovile (Pty) Ltd
Mpact Ltd
Multotec (Pty) Ltd
Nampak Ltd
Nisidia Electric (Pty) Ltd

Nyamezela Metering (Pty) Ltd
PEP Clothing, division of Pepkor Retail (Pty) Ltd
PG Group (Pty) Ltd

PG Bison, division of KAP Industrial Holdings Ltd
Sappi Southern Africa Ltd


Steinmuller Africa (Pty) Ltd

TCK Displays (Pty) Ltd, trading as TCK Retail Solutions

TMA Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd

Tongaat Hulett Starch (Pty) Ltd
Virginia Engineering Services (Pty) Ltd

The National Executive Committee (EXCO) is

responsible for directing the objectives of the

Manufacturing Circle and currently comprises:

The Manufacturing Circle spans all types of manufacturing, and speaks for all South African manufacturers. We ensure that our sector is consulted and heard when important policies are negotiated with government.
The Manufacturing Circle does not compete with any existing organisation. We promote a positive policy environment for manufacturing growth.  We do not
function as an industry development body or an employer organisation. Our approach is co-operative, providing leadership to the sector, across the sector.


•     Ayanda Mngadi  (Chairperson)

       Group Executive: Corporate Affairs,

       Hulamin Operations (Pty) Ltd


 •    André de Ruyter (Deputy Chairperson)
   CEO, Nampak Ltd

•     Philippa Rodseth (Executive Director)

       Manufacturing Circle


•     Andries Mthethwa

      Group Executive Director, Actom (Pty) Ltd

•     Stavros Nicolaou
  Senior Executive - Strategic Trade Dev, Strategic

      Trade, Aspen Pharmacare Holdings Ltd

•     Mike Arnold
   CEO, Consol Glass (Pty) Ltd

•     Craig Arnold

       President, Dow Southern Africa (Pty) Ltd



© 2023 by The HANDYMAN Ltd. Proudly created with

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean